Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Key Information
Select Language
Menu
Posted on: June 29th 2017

Key Sixth Form Dates

Staff Development days - Monday 5 June and Tuesday 6 June 2017

Y12 Study leave – Wednesday 7 June until Thursday 15 June, normal lessons resume Friday 16 June

Y12 Higher Education Convention Trip - Tuesday 20 June 11.30am – 14.30pm

Y13 Prize Day- Wednesday 28 June 2017

Y12 UCAS Focus Day – Thursday 29 June 2017

Sixth Form Taster Day – Friday 30 June 2017

Y12 Higher Education Evening - Thursday 6 July 2017

A Level Results Day - Thursday 17 August

GCSE Results Day – Thursday 24 August
Internal students collect results from 9am and enrol into Year 12 before 12pm
External students – Please enrol between 1.30pm- 3.30pm and bring copies of your GCSE results and passport/birth certificate

Year 12 Induction Day - Tuesday 5 September – The day will begin at 11am

 

Also in the News

  • 10:22 AM - 22nd Feb 2018 Year 13 student Lara Thomason will be holding a 12 hour dance-a-thon in school on Friday 9th March to help raise funds for her to start her vocational musical theatre and dance training at in September. Read more
  • 10:17 AM - 22nd Feb 2018 Friends Quiz Night Friday 9 March 2018 Highworth School Hall 7:30pm start To reserve a table, please email friends.kent.sch.uk stating your name, a contact number and how many tables you wish to reserve.
  • 03:40 PM - 21st Feb 2018 Talented athletes - please apply for this! Many of our students have been awarded grants and support in the past! Read more
  • 12:05 PM - 21st Feb 2018 New Job Site Manager/Caretaker: Read more
  • 11:57 AM - 21st Feb 2018 Please support one of our ex-students, Jennifer Jones, who is in her final year She is making a film as part of her dissertation and any help would be most appreciated: Read more