Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Select Language

List of Highworth Governors


Type of Governor

Committee Membership

Mr Amer Khalil Chair of Governors/Member

Staffing & Management/Finance, Buildings & Risk Management

Mr Daniel Valentine Vice Chair of Governors/Member Staffing & Management/Finance, Buildings & Risk Management (Chair)
Mr Duncan Beer Headteacher

Staffing & Management/Finance, Buildings & Risk Management

Mrs Clare Archibald Governor Curriculum Development
Miss Karen Britton Governor Finance, Buildings & Risk Management
Miss Isabella Constantinou-Nash Student Governor Curriculum Development
Mrs Rachael Dray Governor

Finance, Buildings & Risk Management/Community Development 

Miss Isobel Fryer Student Governor Community Development
Miss Olivia Hennessey Student Governor Curriculum Development
Mr Ian Kirby Parent Governor  
Miss Iyanu Mofolasayo Student Governor Head Girl
Miss Isabel Moir Student Governor

Community Development

Mrs Ceri Norey

Parent Governor

Community Development (Chair)
Mrs Colette 
Governor Curriculum Development (Chair)
Mrs Nic Petri Parent Governor  
Mrs Linda Patterson Staff Governor Community Development
Mrs Louise Rodgers Staff Governor Curriculum Development
Mr Rob Rose Governor

Staffing and Management

Mrs Eileen Sutton Parent Governor

Curriculum Development

Staffing and Management (Chair)

Mr Terrell Thomas Student Governor Head Boy
Miss Ebanie Xavier-Cope Governor Community Development

Representatives from the Senior Leadership Team attend meetings.

To contact the Chair of Governors, please email Mrs C Kuit - Clerk to the Governors: