Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Select Language

Highworth Staff

Mr D Beer Headteacher/German
Mr J Dodd Deputy Headteacher/Maths
Mrs L Perrian Deputy Headteacher/Extended Project
Mr D House Assistant Headteacher/Head of Sixth Form/History
Mrs C McCarthy Assistant Headteacher/Pastoral Curriculum/RE (maternity)
Miss C Timmins Assistant Headteacher/Pastoral Systems/Senior DSL/Geography
Mrs J Morton Assistant Headteacher/Teaching & Learning/Art and Photography
Mr B Akhurst Senior IT Technician
Mrs D Albert Director of Learning: CS/German
Ms A Archer Sixth Form Manager
Mrs E Ashdown English
Dr J Askew Science
Mr B Baker Student Support Manager: AB
Miss M Baldock SEND Assistant
Mrs C Banham IT Technician
Ms S Batchelor Music
Mrs H Bax Art/D&T/Photography Technician
Mrs L Baxter German
Mr T Bent Cover Supervisor
Mrs V Blundell English
Mrs G Booker Head of Music
Mrs S Boulden Science Technician
Mr D Brett Deputy Head Mathematics
Mrs J Bridgland Sociology/Geography
Mrs J Brooks Learning Support Assistant (1:1)
Dr M Brown Science/Physics
Mrs S Budnik Geography
Mrs G Burns Receptionist
Mrs S Burns Finance Officer
Miss D Carnall Trainee English Teacher
Miss L Cassey Head of Physical Education
Miss J Clark Deputy Head of Sixth Form/Biology
Mr M Clayton History
Mrs J Constantinou Assistant Head of Sixth Form/Science/Chemistry
Mr J Conway Director of Learning: JP/Business Studies
Dr L Coupe Outreach Coordinator/Science/Chemistry
Mrs D Cox Food & Nutrition/D&T
Miss I Crampton Science and Psychology 
Miss B Cunningham Cover Assistant
Mrs C Cunningham Reprographics Clerk
Mr G Dale Head of Computer Science
Mrs N Das-Simmons English
Mr D Dawson Head of English
Mrs E Dodds Physical Education
Mr A Donovan Senior Teacher/Head of Science/Head of Chemistry
Mr R Doubtfire ICT Network Manager
Mrs N Eaton-Baudains Art
Mrs L Elias English
Mr G Ferris Director of Learning: EG/Mathematics
Mrs S Ferris Senior Teacher/Director of International Programmes/French
Mr G Foulkes Caretaker
Mr D Freear Director of Learning: NS/English/Media Studies
Mr D Gathern Attendance Officer
Miss R Gatt Head of Dance
Miss S Gerstlauer Head of German 
Mrs N Giles Student Support Manager: NS
Mr R Haines Head of History and Politics
Mr S Hamill Science
Miss C Hardwick Student Support Mananger: CS
Mrs J Hills Director of Learning:KK/Senior Mental Health Lead/Dance
Miss A Hodges Careers Lead
Miss R Hooper Trainee PE Teacher
Mr A Hope Chemistry/Science
Mrs S Horvath D&T Technician
Mrs J Jeffery English/Film Studies
Mr M Jenkins Science Technician
Mrs C Jones Student Support Manager: KK
Dr G Jones Science
Miss S Judd Physical Education/DofE Co-ordinator
Mrs G Keel Medical Society Lead/Oxbridge Science
Mr D Keep Product Design/D&T
Mr P Kenny Art
Mrs J Kemp Admissions Officer/Music Administrator
Mrs E Kinch Finance Assistant
Ms S King Head of Art and Photography
Mrs N Kinrade Deputy Head of English
Miss P Knuckey Director of Learning: AB/Dance/Geography
Mrs C Kuit Governance and Compliance Officer/Clerk to the Governors
Mrs E Levett Science Technician
Mrs A Loft Spanish
Mr B Mac Director of Learning: VM/Psychology/Sociology
Miss A MacCormack Mathematics
Mrs C Mann Senior Cover Supervisor
Mrs J Mansfield Student Support Manager: JP
Ms T Marsh Data Administrator
Miss M Mason Administrative Assistant
Mrs J McBride Head of Drama
Miss F McCartan Senior Teacher/Director of Early Professional Development/English
Mr N McCarthy SENDCO/Science/Physics
Mrs S McCutcheon French/Spanish
Mr S McEvoy Economics
Mr P McLarney Assistant Head of Sixth Form/RE
Ms J McNally Student Support Manager: VM
Mr A Milne Head of D&T
Mrs C Mishra Mathematics/Business Studies 
Mr E Moore Caretaker
Mr G Moore Senior Science Technician
Miss F Moyse English/Media
Miss V Murphy Assistant to the SENDCO
Mr H Nancey Head of French
Mrs G Nevard Geography
Mr W Newland Caretaker
Mrs D Ntagengwa RE 
Mr E Nye Performing Arts Technician
Mrs E Oram Learning Support Assistant (1:1)
Mrs M O'Reilly Head of Spanish
Mr S O'Sullivan English
Mrs A Owen D&T 
Mrs Y Ozturk Head of Geography
Mr B Parrish Music
Mrs L Patterson Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr M Phillips History
Mr I Pickard Head of Mathematics
Mr J Pierce Mathematics
Mrs C Poore Religious Education 
Miss E Pope Mathematics/KS3 Coordinator
Miss E Pope Senior Teacher/SMSC/PSHE Lead/Director of Leadership Development//Head of Religious Education
Mrs S Power Science/Biology 
Mrs S Rayment HR Manager/PA to the Headteacher
Mrs S Rickett Science/Physics
Mrs K Riezebos History
Mrs R Roden Cover Supervisor
Mrs L Rodgers Head of Biology
Mr C Rogers Facilities Manager
Mrs H Rumsey Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs D Samson Cover Supervisor
Mrs L Savage Higher Education Coordinator
Mrs S Sharp KS3 Science Technician
Mrs C Shore Head of Psychology
Ms D Slater Reprographics Clerk/Tea Person
Mrs Y Smith Student Support Manager:EG
Mrs N Spooner Head of Physics
Dr C Spurgeon English/Extended Project
Mrs C Stafford Receptionist
Mrs S Strand  Art 
Mrs T Strange Assistant to the Designated Safeguarding Leads
Mr R Swinney Religious Education
Mrs J Valentine Data Analyst/Timetabler
Mrs N Vandepeer Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Wakefield English
Mr K Ward Mathematics/Economics
Mrs S Webb Reprographics/Tea Person
Mrs S Welch Art
Mrs A Wells History/Government and Politics
Mrs L Wells Examinations Officer
Mrs R Wibberley Dance/PE/Mathematics (maternity)
Ms E Wilson Mathematics
Mrs L Wilson Finance Manager
Mrs A Young Finance Assistant