Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Key Information
Select Language
Menu
Posted on: June 29th 2017

Key Sixth Form Dates

Staff Development days - Monday 5 June and Tuesday 6 June 2017

Y12 Study leave – Wednesday 7 June until Thursday 15 June, normal lessons resume Friday 16 June

Y12 Higher Education Convention Trip - Tuesday 20 June 11.30am – 14.30pm

Y13 Prize Day- Wednesday 28 June 2017

Y12 UCAS Focus Day – Thursday 29 June 2017

Sixth Form Taster Day – Friday 30 June 2017

Y12 Higher Education Evening - Thursday 6 July 2017

A Level Results Day - Thursday 17 August

GCSE Results Day – Thursday 24 August
Internal students collect results from 9am and enrol into Year 12 before 12pm
External students – Please enrol between 1.30pm- 3.30pm and bring copies of your GCSE results and passport/birth certificate

Year 12 Induction Day - Tuesday 5 September – The day will begin at 11am

 

Also in the News

  • 02:16 PM - 21st Jul 2017 Sports Day - Highworth Sporting Success at the Julie Rose Stadium Read more
  • 02:15 PM - 21st Jul 2017 Leavers Assembly with special guest, ex-pupil 'Tom London'. Wishing all our leavers - Students and Staff all the very best! Read more
  • 03:36 PM - 20th Jul 2017 Highworth Sporting Success at the Julie Rose Stadium - Another fantastic Sports Day for Read more
  • 12:09 PM - 17th Jul 2017 Rounders Day in full swing! Good luck to each of our Learning Communities! Read more
  • 03:35 PM - 13th Jul 2017 The Spanish students enjoyed their visit to the Guggenheim Museum in Bilbao Read more