Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Key Information
Select Language
Menu

Term Dates

2016-2017

Term 1
From
 
To
 
Thursday 1 September - Staff Development Day
Friday 2 September - Staff Development Day
Monday 5 September - All years return to school
Friday 21 October
Term 2
From
To
Monday 31 October
Friday 16 December
NB: Staff Development Day - Monday 19 December
Bank Holiday - Monday 26  December
Bank Holiday - Tuesday 27 December
Bank Holiday - Monday 2 January
Term 3
From
To
Tuesday 3 January
Friday 10 February
Term 4
From
To
Monday 20 February
Friday 31 March
NB: Good Friday - Friday 14 April
Bank Holiday - Monday 17 April
Term 5
From
To
Tuesday 18 April
Friday 26 May
NB: Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May
Bank Holiday - Monday 29 May
Term 6
From
To
Wednesday 7 June
Friday 21 July
Monday 5 June - Staff Development Day
Tuesday 6 June - Staff Development Day

 

Development Days                Thursday 1 September
                                               Friday 2 September
                                               Monday 19 December
                                               Monday 5 June
                                               Tuesday 6 June   

2017-2018 

Term 1

From

 

To

 

Monday 4 September - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 5 September - Staff Development Day (Y12 Induction)

Wednesday 6 September - All years return to school

Friday 20 October

Term 2

From

To

Monday 30 October

Wednesday 20 December

Bank Holiday - Monday 25  December

Bank Holiday - Tuesday 26 December

Bank Holiday - Monday 1 January

Term 3

From

To

Thursday 4 January

Friday 9 February

Term 4

From

To

Monday 19 February

Thursday 29 March

NB: Good Friday - Friday 30 March

Bank Holiday - Monday 2 April

Term 5

From

To

Monday 16 April

Friday 25 May

NB: Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May

Bank Holiday - Monday 28 May

Term 6

From

To

Monday 4 June - Staff Development Day

Friday 20 July

           

Development Days                Monday 4 September

                                              Tuesday 5 September

                                               Monday 4 June

                                               Monday 23 July

                                               Tuesday 24 July