Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Key Information
Select Language
Menu

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017-2018 

Term 1

 

 

From

To

Monday 4 September - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 5 September - Staff Development Day (Y12 Induction)

Wednesday 6 September - All years return to school

Friday 20 October

Term 2

From

To

 

 

 

Monday 30 October

Wednesday 20 December

Bank Holiday - Monday 25  December

Bank Holiday - Tuesday 26 December

Bank Holiday - Monday 1 January

Term 3

From

To

Thursday 4 January

Friday 9 February

Term 4

From

To

 

 

Monday 19 February

Thursday 29 March

NB: Good Friday - Friday 30 March

Bank Holiday - Monday 2 April

Term 5

From

To

 

 

Monday 16 April

Friday 25 May

NB: Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May

Bank Holiday - Monday 28 May

Term 6

From

To

Monday 4 June - Staff Development Day

Friday 20 July

           

Development Days            Monday 4 September

                                              Tuesday 5 September

                                               Monday 4 June

                                               Monday 23 July

                                               Tuesday 24 July

 

Proposed School Term and Holiday Dates for 2018-2019

Term 1

 

 

From

To

Monday 3 September - Staff Development Day

Tuesday 4 September - Staff Development Day (Y12 Induction)

Wednesday 5 September - All years return to school

Friday 19 October

Term 2

From

To

 

 

 

Monday 29 October

Wednesday 19 December

Bank Holiday - Tuesday 25  December

Bank Holiday - Wednesday 26 December

Bank Holiday - Tuesday 1 January

Term 3

From

To

Thursday 3 January

Friday 15 February

Term 4

From

To

 

 

Monday 25 February

Friday 5 April

NB: Good Friday - Friday 19 April

Bank Holiday - Monday 22 April

Term 5

From

To

 

 

Tuesday 23 April

Friday 24 May

NB: Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May

Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May

Term 6

From

To

Monday 3 June - Staff Development Day

Friday 20 July

 

Development Days            Monday 3 September

                                              Tuesday 4 September

                                               Monday 3 June

                                               Monday 22 July

                                               Tuesday 23 July